Deleting a rule

Rule deletion is an operation that only its Creator can do.

In order to delete a rule you just need to reach its detail page, then access the edit page by clicking the proper button.

The deletion happens by clicking the button at the top right of the screen.


Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.