It is possible to delete a device only by being its creator. The delete option is available in the edit screen. Before confirm, a window with any element involved by the operation is shown.
It is possible to delete more devices at once. By clicking the Edit devices button in the devices list, checkboxes will be shown next to every device created by the user. By selecting the checkboxes and then on the Apply changes button, the actual deletion is done.