It is possible to share a widget with other users or teams by clicking the Share button in the widget menu.
By sharing a widget, its signals and devices are also shared.
A new share has default Viewer permission and the history has receiver user's restrictions. From the share modal it is possible to enable the Make Admin option that directly assigns admin permissions to the receiver. Permissions apply to signals and devices in the widget.
Once the widget is shared, actions on the copied widget won't affect the original one.
Shared widget is put in a receiver's new dashboard named after the source dashboard. Is therefore possible to work in the new dashboard or moving the widget in another dashboard.